4

It's not a bug. When posts are deleted, reputation points earned for editing them will be removed and your reputation will be recalculated shortly. As indicated in this Meta answer, users who created the post, users with specific high levels of reputation, moderators, and the system (aka., "Community") can delete posts. In fact, posts are automatically ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible